Email us for info & Booking 

Phone 03 9723 4627

Text 0408 596 179

James Fox - Photographer   

   Natural Stylish Photography

  Portrait Fashion & Wedding    

Supplier Links

 These are people we have worked with over the years and trust there work.


Cars.


Fleetwood Cars. http://www.fleetwoodlimos.com.au/

Caddyman Cadillacs http://www.caddyman.com.au/


Hair & Make up.


Kirsty Marvelley Cassells http://www.transformingfaces.com.au/

Mitra-Hair & Makeup.0422 263 138

Perfect Bliss http://www.perfectbliss.com.au/

Maggie Tamarua 0421 864 557

Amanda,Glow Body & Soul 0403 682 315


Celebrants.


Cathlyn Woollard http://www.yarravalleycelebrants.com.au

Ann Flockhart

Robyn Breen www.celebrantwithstyle.com.au

Danielle Binaisse 0412 650 941

Karine Hart http://www.melbourneceremonies.com/

Gayle Blackmore http://www.gayleblackmore.com.au/

John Byrne Celebrant 9844 2155

Mark Stewart

Greg Evans

Andrew Henley


Photo Booths.


in the booth http://www.inthebooth.com.au/

Behind the curtains http://www.behindthecurtains.com.au/


Video.


Peter at Wedding videos http://www.weddingpix4u.com.au/

Everything Video http://www.everythingvideolimited.com.au/


D J's  M/C


Glen Le Grand http://www.legrandstyle.com.au/


Bands


STTA http://www.sttaband.com.au

Cheek to Cheek,Band 9728 4891.

Three's Company Trio http://www.threescompanytrio.com.au/


Reception centres.


Lyrebird Falls http://www.lyrebirdfalls.com.au/

Poets Lane http://www.poetslane.com.au/

Tatra http://www.tatra.com.au/

Bramleigh http://www.bramleigh.com.au/

Chateau Wyuna http://www.chateauwyuna.com.au/

Ballara Receptions http://www.ballarareceptions.com.au/